Lodge Officers

The Gazette
December 25, 1901

The Masonic Lodge of Farmerville, Thursday night elected the following officers for the ensuing year: J. K. Atkinson, W. M.; Edw. Everett, S. W. ; R. Roberts, J. W.; J. D. Baughman, treasurer; R. Haas, Secy.; Admund Haas, S. D., G. Hartman, J. D.; T. c. Atkinson, tyler.

The Knights of Honor selected officers as follows: R. Haas, past dictator; G. Hartman, dictator: J. D. Fenton, vice-dictator; J. G. Taylor, assistant dictator; D. Stein, treasurer; H. Ludwig, chaplain; J. Arent, financial reporter; E. J. Haas, reporter; Marx Gugenhein, guide; J. H. Anderson, guardian and sentinel.



Tell Us What You Think About It

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.